Is your production facility gluten- and dairy-free?

Yes, the facility where our bone broth is produced is free of all major allergens, including dairy and gluten.

Kettle & Fire Bone Broth is also gluten-free, tree nut-free, peanut-free, and shellfish free!

We have some great gluten-free recipes on our Kettle & Fire Blog: Gluten-Free Recipes to give you some ideas on how to incorporate bone broth into your daily life.



Article is closed for comments.